Thursday Throwback: PAPER FREAKIN MARIO!!!!

TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES WILL DELAY THE STREAM UNTIL TOMORROW! 

Now I was going to write a whole thing about how awesome this game is, which I’ll do anyway, BUT FIRST I will stream some PAPER MARIO EPICNESS right to your computer screen! If you feel the urge to purchase this while I am playing, you can pick this game up on your Wii Virtual Console for 1000 points (10 Bucks). Any questions, leave them on my twitter.

http://www.own3d.tv/live/29907

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Frost Falcon. Bookmark the permalink.

About Frost Falcon

Hey, I go by the handle Frost Falcon, I play for the clan DSO, and this is the Frag Lounge. I'm hear with you guys to discuss things going on in video games. I'll be posting all kinds of things up here whether it be pictures music or videos, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

