Mega Man Comic= Awesomeness….READ IT!

Between not having power and not being in the state I live in within the last week and a half, it’s been kind of difficult to post anything of relevance about video games with out actually playing anything (unless you want to hear me yell at you to buy Mario and Luigi: Superstar Saga or Partners in Time,but seriously…. if you have money laying around…..you should…….). While I was at Comic Con a few weeks ago, I did pick up the new Mega Man comic that Archie Comics has been putting out, AND IT’S AWESOME.

There’s not ridiculous fight scenes or anything but it gives a lot of thought into the story and it seems like this comic will be here to stay. I was really happy to see all the original bosses and they even threw in the ones from Mega Man: Powered Up as well. They have also mentioned hints of Protoman and the X project in the comic which makes me feel like they did a little bit of their homework. I’m a HUGE Mega Man fan so I might just be shocked and over joyed that there’s something like this on the market but I believe its more then that.

I don’t want to talk about it too much because I’ll start giving away the first few issues but  if you have ever played a Mega Man game, chances are you’re going to like this comic. You can pick up the first five issues (in paper back) for about ten bucks and the new issues go for about 3 or 4 bucks a piece. For all you Mega Man Fans sad that there are no new Mega Man games coming out, read this comic, this should hold you over for a while.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Frost Falcon. Bookmark the permalink.

About Frost Falcon

Hey, I go by the handle Frost Falcon, I play for the clan DSO, and this is the Frag Lounge. I'm hear with you guys to discuss things going on in video games. I'll be posting all kinds of things up here whether it be pictures music or videos, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

